top of page

Tue, 28 Nov

|

Free Webinar

Dive Deep into ARSIC's Child Rights Foundations Course

Have your questions answered in this insightful session about our Child Rights Foundations Course. Discover the curriculum's design, the core insights participants will gain, and the potential it holds for your path in child rights advocacy, work, and consultancy.

Registration is closed
See other events
Dive Deep into ARSIC's Child Rights Foundations Course
Dive Deep into ARSIC's Child Rights Foundations Course

Time & Location

28 Nov 2023, 11:00 – 12:00 GMT

Free Webinar

About the event

Your opportunity to make a difference in child rights work starts here. Deepen your knowledge and expand your influence with ARSIC's foundational course.  On November 28, join us to uncover what makes the ARSIC Child Rights Foundations Course a meaningful tool for advocates and consultants eager to create change. We will guide you through the course content, structure, and opportunities it can open for future child rights advocates.

Key Takeaways:

  • Course Structure and Content: Grasp the comprehensive layout and substance of the course, including what each module entails and the expected outcomes.
  • Practical Application: Recognize how the course prepares participants for real-world challenges and opportunities in child rights work.
  • Enrichment and Engagement: Discover how the course facilitates continuous learning and networking within the child rights community as well as leading to further educational opportunities in child rights advocacy and consultancy.

The webinar event will happen live at the following timezones globally: 

Tuesday November 28

  • 7.00 am New York, USA 
  • 11.00 am London, UK 
  • 2.00 pm Nairobi, Kenya
  • 7.00 pm Bali, Indonesia 

Share this event

bottom of page